Erotic massage parlor "SIMONA". Ukraine, Kiev, st. I. Mazepa, 3
Five minutes walk from the Arsenalnaya metro station!
Erotic massage, SIMONA salon.


prices - from 600 UAH
we are waiting for you around the clock, 24/7

+38(093)037-51-15



Try sensual erotic massage in Goloseevsky district.

Erotic massage Goloseevsky district.Do you live in Pirogovo or at the Ukraina Palace station? When ordering an erotic massage in Goloseevsky district, you get one of the most beautiful and skillful girls in the capital who will make the best massage with the help of touching her hands and her body. During it, the master will find the most sensitive areas, paying attention to erogenous points. Professional masseuses, having arrived at Leo Tolstoy Square or Korchevatoye, will immerse you in a world of fantasies and dreams, and fulfill their most secret desires. Confident movements and gentle touches, combined with female beauty and sexual atmosphere, will bring anyone to the peak of pleasure.


The main varieties of hot massage in a nude style.

There are several main types of erotic massage:
1. Body. According to the name, the master uses his own body during the procedure. Touching the client not only with her hands, the girl skillfully brings the client to a bright and repeated ecstasy. When ordering this type of massage at VDNH or st. Lybedskaya metro station, you will get a storm of emotions and incomparable pleasure.
2. The lotus. Ancient Japanese technique introduces the client into a state of sexual euphoria and bliss. Similar to the previous type, the master, like the client, is naked. Order in the Feofania region and feel the waves of pleasure, plunging into the atmosphere of the East.
3. Thai massage. When ordering this type in Teremki or the Olympic metro area (Republican stadium) or the Sports Palace, the man receives two seductresses at once. This type differs not only in the number of masters, but also in a special technique in which various parts of the body are involved.


In addition to the main varieties, there are techniques that improve men's health and potency. The girls at the Simona Salon are sorceresses who are ready to fulfill wishes and realize bold dreams.


Goloseevsky district orders erotic massage in SIMONA.The best offer for men Goloseevo.

Making an order for erotic massage Goloseevsky district, you pay the cost of the service and taxi to the specified location. You can also book a masseuse’s visit to the Demievka district, or to the Vydubychi metro station. Erotic massage belongs to the category of services that every man should try in his life. The masters of the salon are the most talented certified masseuses in Kiev. They will give you a pleasure that is not comparable to the sensations of ordinary sex. Usually, before the start of the session, indoors, with the help of scented candles and music, a special relaxing atmosphere is created. This situation helps to direct emotions in the right direction and concentrate on the tactile sensations of every centimeter of the body. Massage oils and gentle fingers of the master will make you climb the 7th sky of pleasure. The effect of this procedure is a charge of energy, vigorous health.

Button Up.

Салон эротического массажа "СИМОНА". г.Киев, ул. И.Мазепы, д.3
От станции метро "Арсенальная" 5 минут пешком!
Эротический массаж, салон СИМОНА.


цены на массаж - от 300 грн
ждём вас круглосуточно, 24/7

(093) 037 5115

(068) 073 5115

Попробуйте чувственный эротический массаж в Голосеевском районе.

Эротический массаж Голосеевский район.Живете в Пирогово или на станции Дворец "Украина"? Заказывая эротический массаж Голосеевский район, Вы получаете одну из самых красивых и искусных девушек столицы, которая сделает лучший массаж с помощью касаний рук и своего тела. В ходе него, мастер отыщет самые чувствительные зоны, обращая внимание на эрогенные точки. Профессиональные массажистки, приехав на площадь Льва Толстого или в Корчеватое, погрузят Вас в мир фантазий и грез, и исполнят самые сокровенные желания. Уверенные движения и нежные прикосновения, в сочетании с женской красотой и сексуальной атмосферой, доведут любого до пика наслаждения.


Основные разновидности жаркого массажа в стиле ню.

Существует несколько главных видов эротического массажа:
1. Боди. В соответствии с названием, мастер в ходе процедуры использует собственное тело. Прикасаясь к клиенту не только руками, девушка умело доводит клиента до яркого и многократного экстаза. Заказывая данный тип массажа на ВДНХ или ст. метро Лыбедская, Вы получите бурю эмоций и ни с чем не сравнимое наслаждение.
2. Лотос. Древняя японская техника вводит клиента в состояние сексуальной эйфории и неги. Аналогично предыдущему типу, мастер, как и клиент обнажены. Закажите в район Феофания и ощутите волны наслаждения, окунувшись в атмосферу Востока.
3. Тайский массаж. При заказе этого вида в Теремки либо в район метро Олимпийская (Республиканский стадион) или Дворец Спорта, мужчина получает сразу двух обольстительниц. Данный тип отличается не только количеством мастеров, но и особой техникой, в которой задействованы различные участки тела.


Кроме основных разновидностей, выделяют техники, которые улучшают мужское здоровье и потенцию.  Девушки салона "Симона" - волшебницы, готовые исполнять желания и воплощать смелые мечты.


Голосеевский район заказывает эротический массаж в СИМОНЕ.Лучшее предложение для мужчин Голосеево.

Делая заказ на эротический массаж Голосеевский район, Вы оплачиваете стоимость самой услуги и такси до указанного места. Заказать визит массажистки можно также в район Демиевка, или на станцию метро Выдубичи. Эротический массаж относится к категории услуг, попробовать которые должен в своей жизни каждый мужчина. Мастерицы салона - самые талантливые сертифицированные массажистки Киева. Они подарят Вам наслаждение, не сравнимое с ощущениями от обычного секса. Обычно до начала сеанса, в помещении, с помощью ароматических свечей и музыки, создается особая релаксирующая атмосфера. Такая обстановка помогает направить эмоции в нужное русло и сконцентрироваться на тактильных ощущениях каждого сантиметра тела. Массажные масла и нежные пальцы мастера заставят подняться на 7 небо удовольствия. Эффект от такой процедуры заключается в заряде энергией, бодром самочувствии.

Автор: Ирина Новикова
Кнопка Наверх.